Need Help? Call 253-893-7333  
   CED - KENT   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Since its inception, Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED) has focused on meeting its customers' electrical requirements - one customer at a time. Even though CED has one of the nation's largest electrical distribution networks with over 500 locations from coast to coast, CED still does business based on the needs of the individual. That's the way it was when CED began in 1957; and that's the way it will always be. CED's policy of "Service, Integrity, Reliability" is the driving force in every community served. 


The Northwest Division covers four states and has over thirty locations offering personalized service for you.  http://www.cednw.com/

Contact Information

CED Kent
20730 72nd Ave S.
Kent, WA 98032

Email: customerservice@cedseattle.com
Phone: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Kris Kloser
Manager

Email: kris@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Dave Phillips
Sales Manager

Email: dave@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 253-653-2207
Fax: 253-893-7296

Nicole Porras
Administrative

Email: nicole@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Jordan Chames
Counter Sales

Email: jchames@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Anita Beach
Customer Service

Email: anita@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Dustin Gartin
Gear Specialist

Email: dgartin@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-423-5173
Fax: 253-893-7296

Josh Paligo
Gear Specialist

Email: josh@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 253-261-0655
Fax: 253-893-7296

Dave Rannow
Inside Sales

Email: drannow@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Doug Serdahl
Inside Sales

Email: dserdahl@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-715-7663
Fax: 253-893-7296

Janet Linden
Inside Sales

Email: jlinden@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Tommy Hall
Inside Sales

Email: thall@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Jon Calvin
Lighting Sales

Email: jcalvin@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Michael Ross
Lighting Sales

Email: michael@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-715-6071
Fax: 253-893-7296

Brad McNutt
Outside Sales

Email: brad@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-643-4982
Fax: 253-893-7296

Dan Brunner
Outside Sales

Email: danb@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 253-261-2569
Fax: 253-893-7296

Elliott Arnold
Outside Sales

Email: elliott@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-330-8989
Fax: 253-893-7296

Jay Stotesbery
Outside Sales

Email: jays@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 206-250-2840
Fax: 253-893-7296

Matt Lenton
Outside Sales

Email: matt@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 253-561-1940
Fax: 253-893-7296

Shane Whitezel
Outside Sales

Email: swhitezel@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Phone#2: 253-209-2277
Fax: 253-893-7296

Jessica Thompson
Purchasing

Email: jmiller@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296

Joe Marty
State Contract Sales

Email: jmarty@cedseattle.com
Phone#1: 253-893-7333
Fax: 253-893-7296


CED Kent 20730 72nd Ave S. Kent, WA 98032 | Tel: 253-893-7333 | Fax: 253-893-7296 | customerservice@cedseattle.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4